CAMRA, the Campaign for Real Ale is an independent, voluntary organisation campaigning for real ale, community pubs and consumer rights.

Copyright © 2016 by Tayside CAMRA. All rights reserved.

The views expressed on this site are not necessarily those of the Campaign for Real Ale Ltd.

Whilst every effort is made to ensure that the information on this site is accurate and up to date, no responsibility for errors and omissions can be accepted.

TAYSIDE CAMRA
Home Page About Us Walk This Way Outlets Newsletter Pub of the Year Contact Us

Vice Chairman - Andy Faulds / Forbes Browne

vicechairman@tayside.camra.org.uk


Secretary & Branch Contact Frank Mills

secretary@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 01738 638749

Treasurer - Martin Fox

treasurer@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 01241 870248

Membership Secretary - Richard Barnes

membership@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 01577 862433

Pubs Officer - Ray Kelly

outlets@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 01382 827099

Newsletter Editor - Martin Fox

newsletter@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 01241 870248

Webmaster- Frank Mills

webmaster@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 01738 638749

Chairman - Alex Faulds

chairman@tayside.camra.org.uk

Tel: 07481100060



Committee members

Forbes Browne

Andy Faulds

Contact

If you have any comments on this web site please send an Email  - to the Webmaster . If you wish to contact the Tayside branch about any other matter, please contact the Branch Secretary, Frank Mills

All the current Tayside branch committee member contact details can be found here.


Any CAMRA member wishing to join the committee is more than welcome. You do not need to take up a specific role to take part and how much you do is entirely up to you!

And remember - you don't need to be a committee member to come along to a branch meeting. All CAMRA members are welcome.

Advertising - Hooked on Ale

advertising@tayside.camra.org.uk